Institute for Law Enforcement Education ILEE
Home    |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Search   |   Site Map  
Institute for Law Enforcement Education - ILEE Institute for Law Enforcement Education - ILEE
CoursesScheduleRegistrationWhat's New at ilee

Staff Contact

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Director Michael C. Hanik, Jr.

mhanik@pa.gov

Curriculum Development Coordinator Thomas E. Winters, Jr. thowinters@pa.gov
Training Programs Coordinator Gregory Buchkoski gbuchkoski@pa.gov
Training Programs Coordinator Thomas W. Piatek, Jr.

tpiatek@pa.gov

Breath Test Coordinator Eldon Beachley

eldbeachle@pa.gov

Administrative Officer Melissa Minnich

meminnich@pa.gov

Secretary Sharon Drayer

sdrayer@pa.gov

Secretary Lisa Geatz

lgeatz@pa.gov

SPECIALIZED LAW ENFORCEMENT INSTRUCTORS

Nick Bolognese ra-ilee@pa.gov Barry Keller ra-ilee@pa.gov
Gary Gardner ra-ilee@pa.gov John Trindle ra-ilee@pa.gov
Ashley Heiberger ra-ilee@pa.gov    
       


FAQs
Staff Contact


Institute for law enforcement education

Pennsylvania’s Leader in Law Enforcement Training

For questions and comments, please email ra-ilee@pa.gov

Copyright 2003 Institute for Law Enforcement Education. All rights reserved.
Web Development by The ARC Network